Hello readers.. Today, I wanna talk about Old Friends Vs. New Friends(read:some of new friends).. Well, the reason why I wanna do this entry because I have a lot of unfortunate events happen since I further my study.. I mean A LOT... Hmmm~ -_______- Back to the story.. Since I further my study, I left my friends back at Sibu.. Pretty sad, right? But, what can I do.. HAHA! Gwad... They are the best and awesome people in my life.. They joined my force since they were like still a budak hingusan.. LOL! Like, seriously.. =P (My Sis Eza just call me.. See, what I told ya'..) They know what are my best and what are my worst.. And yet, they still and always be my sides for better or for worst.. Now, I'm back to my hometown.. To celebrate Christmas and New Year here.. I'm so happy that I could spent some time together with my friends and family before I'm leaving to KK next year.. Unlike some of my new friends, what I can see is that they are all FAKE! Seriously... They are damn freaking fake!(read:not included that are seriously wanna be my friend) They used me for they own good only.. WTH is that!! Cakap je BFF.. Kununnya.. Yeah, that's what happen to me in my college.. There's one girl that I thought she's nice, sweet and innocent.. I always bring her to hang out together with her bf, staying in my house for few months.. And the worst part is, to clean up her S***.. But, her attitudes didn't matched up with her pretty face.. Poor her.. An ugly personality can destroy a pretty face, you know.. That's why I'm done befriend with her.. And then, some of her friends (which are my friends too) keep ignoring me.. I guess they have been brainwash by her.. Eh, come on la.. If you see her bad sides, you will know why I don't even bother her anymore.. And, don't buy all her lies about me.. If you heard something from her about me, that's not true.. You guys can ask me nicely if you guys have doubt about it.. She's FAKE, ok?! I'm still wondering why people can't see her true sides.. She's so spoiled brat and so materialistic.. And, ARROGANT too!!! She always talk bad things to people who are not popular that her.. -.-" Eh, you prasan, you know that you are popular in the school.. Bitching much.. I'M NOT ENVY OR JEALOUS of her.. But, her attitudes make me feel so sick day by day.. I don't want to write much since the year of 2011 almost over and today is the last Friday of the year 2011.. Gonna have some fun with my friends here.. =) TGIF, babeh!
who are not popular that her.. -.-" Eh, you prasan,
ReplyDeletepopular [ that/ - than ] her.. -.-"
btw, yala saya sayang awak.. ahha! ada nama kmk gik ya.. ^^
Typo ba.. hee
ReplyDelete