Saturday, December 31, 2011

The Trio

Ok, ok... Hello, readres!! As you all know and I know today is the last day of the 2011! This is my last entry for this year.. ^^ This afternoon, I went out with Sis May-May and Sis Eza.. WEE~ Happy much!!! Sis Eza fetched me up from my crib since my parents use the car.. (bummer) And then, fetched Sis May2 from her crib.. Went to the Parkson to take our lunch.. SUSHI TIE!~ Lai2~ LOL! Yeah... (The flying sushi. Teehee~) After that, go for window shopping.. Bought a present for my dad.. His Birthday ma.. =) Then, went to my house.. They 'ngabang' ler~.. Here's some of our crazy moments together.. 

*Sis Eza*

*Sis May2*





*Yum-yum~*



*In the car*





*They invaded my crib!*

*Chivas lai~*


*The Trio*


*Me fat.. -____-*


Surely I will miss them.. Sis Eza and Sis May2, thanx cause always be my sides no matter how happy I am or how sad I am.. You 2 are the most awesome and loving person eva!~ LOVE U 2 TO THE MAX!!! Happy New Year, sista!!! Until we meet again.. =)

Friday, December 30, 2011

Old Friends Vs. New Friends

Hello readers.. Today, I wanna talk about Old Friends Vs. New Friends(read:some of new friends).. Well, the reason why I wanna do this entry because I have a lot of unfortunate events happen since I further my study.. I mean A LOT... Hmmm~ -_______- Back to the story.. Since I further my study, I left my friends back at Sibu.. Pretty sad, right? But, what can I do.. HAHA! Gwad... They are the best and awesome people in my life.. They joined my force since they were like still a budak hingusan.. LOL! Like, seriously.. =P (My Sis Eza just call me.. See, what I told ya'..) They know what are my best and what are my worst.. And yet, they still and always be my sides for better or for worst.. Now, I'm back to my hometown.. To celebrate Christmas and New Year here.. I'm so happy that I could spent some time together with my friends and family before I'm leaving to KK next year.. Unlike some of my new friends, what I can see is that they are all FAKE! Seriously... They are damn freaking fake!(read:not included that are seriously wanna be my friend) They used me for they own good only.. WTH is that!! Cakap je BFF.. Kununnya.. Yeah, that's what happen to me in my college.. There's one girl that I thought she's nice, sweet and innocent.. I always bring her to hang out together with her bf, staying in my house for few months.. And the worst part is, to clean up her S***.. But, her attitudes didn't matched up with her pretty face.. Poor her.. An ugly personality can destroy a pretty face, you know.. That's why I'm done befriend with her.. And then, some of her friends (which are my friends too) keep ignoring me.. I guess they have been brainwash by her.. Eh, come on la.. If you see her bad sides, you will know why I don't even bother her anymore.. And, don't buy all her lies about me.. If you heard something from her about me, that's not true.. You guys can ask me nicely if you guys have doubt about it.. She's FAKE, ok?! I'm still wondering why people can't see her true sides.. She's so spoiled brat and so materialistic.. And, ARROGANT too!!! She always talk bad things to people who are not popular that her.. -.-" Eh, you prasan, you know that you are popular in the school.. Bitching much.. I'M NOT ENVY OR JEALOUS of her.. But, her attitudes make me feel so sick day by day.. I don't want to write much since the year of 2011 almost over and today is the last Friday of the year 2011.. Gonna have some fun with my friends here.. =) TGIF, babeh!

12/12/2012

As we promised to each other,
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.........................................
I will wait for you as the year of 2011 almost over.. I will... As my love for you never fades.. I will.. As my love for you are real.. I will... As my love for you are pure...
I will!

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Angel's Sweet 18 Belated Birthday

Angel or Angelina Joseph was born a day after our Christ The Saviour born into this world as a child of The Virgin Mary(Bagi intro berbunga sikit ler~ =P).. LOL! ^^ Well, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR Angel!!!! Or should I say HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY DEAR Angel!! Teehee~ Anyway, I'm blessed that I have a friend like her.. (memories begin to swirl around my head) =') Anak, Mama Umo always love you.. I'm happy that we can meet each other again and spent some time together after so long.. <3







Wednesday, December 28, 2011

2nd Day Of Christmas

First of all, I'm so sorry that I didn't update my blog as I promised in my Fb.. I was in hang over state.. LOL!! Drinking with friends and cousins.. =P On the 2nd day, I was visiting to my friend's house.. From 3 pm till midnight... Teehee~ 

*My look for 2nd day of Christmas*


*Sorry... My drunk face... -_______-*

First house was Ina's house... Gosh.. I nearly forgot that 'he' is her brother.. HAHA!! My long time crush.. :3 Anyway, then went to Bee's house.. And, I ate....

*IKR!! LOL!*

HAHAHAHA!! Me and my cousin can't stop laughing when saw the chicken leg... JD and tuak was served.. My cousin was drunk that time.. =P And then, went back.. Sorry to Bee that we can't stay too long there.. Huhu.. Then, my parents invited me to go with them go for visiting.. I went to my friend's house for the second time.. LOL!! Anyway, here's some photo from that day..

*A gift from my dad.. Thanks!!*





Sorry.. Can't write much.. Sleepy.. Bubye!~


Monday, December 26, 2011

1st Day Of Christmas

It's already 1:40 am in the morning and it's officially the 2nd day of Christmas.. It's kinda sad that I can't celebrate this Christmas with my bofyie but I will celebrate it with his family later after they come back from they village at Lachau.. So, as I've told you guys that I have an open house here... It started off with early in the morning on first day of Christmas that is on 10 am... My father's friends came followed by my mum's friends.. Oh gad... I was super super busy.. Serving drinks, foods, cakes here and there.. So many works to do till I forgot to apply nicely my makeup on my face.. LOL! BTW, I did a look on that day.. I did a very simple look..





Hell yeah! End it with a Vamp lipstick.. LOL! Sorry for the poor quality.. ='( Here's some photo..

*My cousin, Felicia*

*A gift from my lil sis.. And I love it!!*





*My mum.. View from staircase*

*My dad..*


*View from outside*





*Benda towk harus ada.. LOL!*