Sunday, April 29, 2012

Sudah Lama Tidak Ke Sini

Selamat Malam, semua.. Sorry la ba.. Sekarang aku tengah bust dengan hal sekolah.. Gpun, x lama lagi my final year at UMS.. Huhu.. Nervous k! My blog makin hari, makin dipinggirkan.. Why? Because too many Social Networking that I recently used like FB, Twitter, Tumblr, Formspring etc.. Anyway, I will keep on posting any update of my life here if I have the free time again SOON.. I Promise... =)




Monday, March 19, 2012

When I Asleep.................

The other day I dreamt about my late grandpa.. Twice in a row.. ='( I miss him.. First dream, I was at my grandparents house in Kapit.. He asked me to join him for a drink.. I said to him I can't drink beer.. hehe.. He insisted.. But, I refused not to.. Second time I dream about him, I was with my family at the tip of Borneo near Kudat.. Then, he(Kong2) invited us all to go to his Garden.. His Garden full with all sort of animals.. I know he loves animal and love taking care of the animals.. His Garden really beautiful indeed.. RIP, Kong2... =')

Monday, March 12, 2012

Morning Blues


Morning, my dear readers.. As you all know now is MONDAY MORNING BLUES.. Huhu.. I woke up at 5:30 am this morning.. TOO EARLY for me in such a long time.. LOL! But, I did manage to wake up on time even though I sleep late.. Two thumbs up for me! =D Teehee.. But, Monday morning blues always be blues.. You know what happen to me this morning?? Well, I tell you.. First, the key to the house was lost.. I don't know where the heck I put it.. I search for it high and low.. I text my dad and asked him about the key.. He call me and telling me that the key was with him... WTH?! I search for it high and low! ugh.. I was like DAMN! -.- Second, I thought my class was 8 am.. So, I text my friend asked where is she.. She's telling me that she's still in her room and still sleepy.. I was like (._.?).. Still in the room at 7:30 am?? And then, I realized that the class was actually at 11 am LATER! MY GAWD!! Third, I was intense because of stress.. I sort of angry with my BF.. huhu.. Sorry, boo.. ='( That is my Monday Morning Blues story.. 

Sunday, March 11, 2012

1/3/2012

Hye there.. It's been awhile I didn't update anything here.. Well, my Grandpa just passed away on 1 March 2012.. We usually called him Kong2.. Now, it's has been 1 week after his death.. I don't know how to describe the feeling when losing someone that so close to you.. It's sad, heartbroken.. Even though I rarely see him, the bond between grandchild and grandparents are always still there.. Blood is thicker than water.. I knew something wrong with him since my grandma called my mum when I'm at Sibu on my school holiday last month.. But, I NEVER EXPECTED things could turn like that.. And make thing worst, I never get the chance to see him when he's still alive.. I regret not to go back to Kapit on CNY that day.. But, what can I do.. It's my family member's decision not to go back.. I know he's a fighter.. Love you always, Kong2.. RIP..



Saturday, February 25, 2012

A date with My Boo (24/2/2012)

Yesterday I was going out with my BF.. I was kinda pissed off with him because.... Nah... Small the pieces.. LOL!! We went to 1Borneo and dined in at Secret Recipe.. We ordered a lot of foods there.. I don't know.. Kinda hungry I guess.. hehe.. My tummy-tummy still a bit hurt but I can't help it lor.. I was hungry.. Can't eat right for the past few days.. Had an upset stomach and period pain.. Double dose of pain.. ugh.. After that, we walked and walked before the movie start.. We decided to watch Adnan Sempit 2.. Sequel to Adnan Sempit.. I love that movie.. The movie was way too funny and awesome.. Like the story line tho.. It's really tickle my funny bones.. hehe.. Before that, he bought me a cute teddy bear!! A white teddy bear! Auw~ I love him so much!! =) Then, movie time~ Here's some of the photo that I snap snap..   

*His first attempt to crave 'I Love U' on the cake*

*Our table really that messy meh?LOL!*

*He craved 'I Love U' on my cake.. His 2nd attempt*

*Tada! His art work..*

*He's gonna take out the love shape..*

*Final product.. Teehee~*

*Me with my new baby.. His name is Leo.. =)*


Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Sweet and Soft Valentine's Day Make-up Tutorial

This is my first make-up tutorial ever and so yeah, it sucks.. -.-" I know V-Day almost over and why the hell I wanted to make this entry?? Because I love to post anything that happens in my life.. LOL! Kidding.. I just feel bored and wanted to write about this.. Teehee.. =P You know what happen to the original video that I recorded while I making this look??? The video cannot be edited!!! I don't know why and every time I wanted to trim certain scene, the program suddenly NOT RESPONDING! So, I give up.. But, I don't want to waste the make-up look on my face by not making a video of it.. So, I took photos of the products that I used for this look.. And edit it and make video out of it.. So, yeah.. That's my every first lame make-up tutorial.. huhu.. Anyway, here's the tutorial's video..


I know right.. Very the lame one.. Damn~ Sorry ya'... 
People asked me why now you upload it.. Because I wasn't satisfied with the video.. Huhu =( Anyway, I need someone to teach me how to make better make-up tutorial, ok?? hehehe.. Still a toddler BTW.. Teehee~ Bye for now..

Manicure And Pedicure

Today I have nothing to do.. So, I manicure and pedicure my nails.. Hehehe.. =D Feel so good after manicure and pedicure my nails.. I use Seacret's Nail and Body Care.. 



The uses of these three babies....
1. Cuticle Oil=Oil for boosting nail bases, softening the skin and may help prevent dryness..
2. Buffing Block=Smooth and perfect polish for natural, healthy-looking, shiny nails. 
3. Nail File=Use the file to shape the tip of the nails to get the complete look.

 Here's the final result after manicure.. Please ignore my ugly nails.. -.-

After that, I apply this two babies... 

1. Crystal Dior in number 37(Hot Pink)
2. Crystal Dior number 72(Bloody Red)

Tada!!

I apply it that way because I just plain boring and wanted to do something different that I normally do.. Besides, I can give that beautiful middle finger to any bitches that annoyed me.. HAHAHA! Nice kan?? =P So, that's all... 




Isu Valentine's Day

Hello, readers.. Tonight nak bincang tentang isu Valentine's Day yang makin hangat dibualkan dalam laman sosial Facebook dan Twitter.. Ye la.. Beberapa minit lagi nak Valentine's Day ba.. Baik bincang tentang ini.. Ehem.. Valentine's Day falls on 14th February every year.. Why Valentine's Day sedang hangat dibualkan?? Sebab kepada yang non-muslim tue x pat nak celebrate V-Day.. Katanya, haram.. Ok, I respect that... Tapi, some of them sengaja nak membangkitkan isu sensitif about it.. Macam-macam fitnah telah dilontarkan.. Terlalu banyak sampaikan saya sudah tidak dapat bertahan lagi dengan maki hamun tentang agama saya sendiri iaitu Kristian.. Agama Kristian TIDAK menggalakkan untuk melakukan hubungan x senonoh itu dan bukan punca menggalakkan lebih banyak lagi perkara itu berlaku.. Sesungguhnya, itu perlakuan individu masing-masing.. Bukan galakkan dari agama Kristian.. Satu lagi, fitnahan tentang V-Day dalam Facebook.. 
Nie dia.. 

Saya sertakan photo ini sebagai bukti bahawa admin tersebut telah sengaja membankitkan isu keagamaan dan saya jujur dalam hal ini.. Katanya...,

"TAHUKAH ANDA ? pada
tarikh ! 14 Februari "Bukanlah
HARI KASIH SAYANG" Tapi 14
februari adalah HARI
KEMATIAN seorang PASTUR
Yg bernama J.valentina yang
mati bunuh diri kerana tak
dapat bersatu dengan kakasih
nya pada malam itu mmreka
telah mlakukan hubungan
terlarang kemudian mereka
bunuh diri bersama sama Kita
telah DIBODOHI oleh orang
Yahudi dan Nasrani. Jadi umat
Islam jangan pernah
menyambut "valentine days"!!!
Sebarkan berita ini terutama
pada anak anak remaja yg
mudah ikut ikutan tanpa
mengerti erti sebenarnya.
Semoga Allah selalu
melindungi kita semua Amiin..
#copy n paste#"

INI TIDAK BENAR!! I REPEAT..... THIS IS NOT TRUE!! KENYATAAN ITU TIDAK BENAR DAN TIDAK BETUL!! Admin tersebut memang sengaja nak bangkitkan isu keagamaan.. Yang peliknya, admin itu asal dari Sarawak.. X mungkin orang Sarawak sanggup buat post sebegitu kerana Orang2 Sarawak TIDAK SEPERTI YANG SEBERANG ITU yang terlalu taksub dengan agama sendiri dan sanggup menghina agama lain untuk kepentingan agama sendiri.. Bodoh ba post itu.. Seriously, memang bodoh.. Macam dia la yang pandai sangat dalam agama Kristian.. Saya 'Like' post kawan saya di Facebook yang defend tentang Valentine's Day dan menjelaskan maksud sebenarnya Valentine's Day itu. Katanya.....,

"Tolong hentikan fitnah dan kenyataan yang tiada asas mengenai Valentine Day~~

Kristian tidak pernah menggalakkan org utk menyambut Hari Valentine dgn mengadakan maksiat dan seks luar nikah. Malah dalam kalendar katolik, Sante Valentine diraikan dengan penuh rasa hormat dan kekudusan.

Suka untuk diingatkan bahawa Saint Valentine tidak membunuh diri kerana kununnya FRUST dgn kekasih dia. Sante Valentine merupakan paderi rome yang mendukung dasar perkahwinan. Dia telah ditangkap maharaja Claudius rome kerana mengahwinkan pahlawan2 perang rome dgn wanita kerana pada ketika itu, pahlawan2 rome tidak dibenarkan berkahwin, dikhuatiri tidak boleh turun berperang.

Maka Sante Valentine dipenjarakan. Di dalam penjara, Sante Valentine telah mengkristiankan 46 orang pemuda rome yg tidak ada pegangan agama. Menyedari situasi ini, Maharaja Rome memerintahkan agar Sante Valentine dihukum pancung kepala pada 14 Februari 270. Pada tahun 496, Pope Gelasius telah mewartakan 14 Februari sebagai hari kudus untuk memperingati Sante Valentine. Maka, tidak ada unsur2 maksiat dan seks luar nikah yang dianjurkan oleh pihak gereja pada setiap 14 februari.

cuma yg menyedihkan, Hari memperingati Sante Valentine telah dicemari dgn iklan yg lebih berbentuk Commercial, kununnya hari tersebut adalah Hari Kekasih. saya xtau dari mana dalil2 yg menyatakan bahawa 14 februari dikhaskan utk Hari Kekasih.mungkin berdasarkan sejarah purba rome yg menyuruh pahlawannya mengawan pada hari tersebut, hehehe.google sendiri.

Mohon diambil perhatian bagi mengelakkan fitnah yg semakin berleluasa. Dosa fitnah lebig besar dari dosa membunuh. Harap diambil perhatian."

Renung-renungkan la... Jangan nak fitnah membabi buta as if YOU really know about Christianity.. Even saya x berani nak menghina-hina agama lain because I respect others.. But, do YOU respect others????? I think NO.. Because YOU always say bad things about other religion.. I pity YOU, ok.. Lastly, kepada sesiapa yang tak sambut tue, baik diam je.. Jangan nak bangkitkan isu keagamaan.. Berdosa kepada yang memfitnah.. -The End- 























Thursday, February 2, 2012

Valentine's Day Part 1

As you know this is the month of Love.. Sure you guys getting prepare for the big day on this 14th.. For the single out there, don't be sad, ok? =) For me, everyday is a Valentine's day.. Everyday we get some love from family, freinds, pets, BF/Gf.. But, more importantly from Him.. Yes, Him.. Our God.. Valentine's Day ain't for couple only.. What is Valentine's day to you? Only celebrate it on that day.. NO!~ Only get love from BF/GF on that day.. NO!~ Sharing the love only with BF/GF on that day.. NO!~ Well, don't be selfish, ok..? Share the love with everyone around you on that day and everyday after that.. Love is universal.. Not one's to keep.. Love is something that can't be seen and only can be feel.. Remember, share the love.. I will be back to my hometown next week and I can't celebrate V-Day with him.. But, I can celebrate it with my family and friends like the old time.. =D No worries.. Everyday I get love from everyone around me.. And, so do you.. Till here then.. *I was eating while typing this.. LOL!*

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

CNY's Photo

As I promised in my last entry, I will upload some photo here to make it easier and understanding.. Teehee.. 






































Note: I didn't upload these photo accordingly because these photo are taken from 3 different cameras.. Hehe.. =)