Monday, August 22, 2011

Hide And Seek Love.. His Story.. =D

Bahaha! My boyfie just now want me to write something here.. So, here's what he say.. Just now he said that he love me so much! Auwww! BAHAHA!! Gosh.. He's madly in love with me.. So do I.. =) I'm so happy that he's the right guy for me.. Anyway, back to my title post.. Why I called it Hide And Seek Love?? Because later this evening, he's at my house.. We were playing hide and seek.. cool, right..?? HAHAHA!! He's hiding from me.. And I'm the tukang cari.. =P Just so sudden he hide from me.. You are such a bad boy, Mr.Stefie.. Hehe.. I'm calling his name over and over again.. Then, he came out from his hiding place.. He said "Terharu aku ninga d ngiga ku.." =)
Well, Boo I don't want to lose you, Ok..?? I love you so freaking much!!




Bon Voyage?

This week is my final week here in Sibu.. Gosh.. Time does fly so fast nowadays.. Well, my flight will be on Monday next week.. I'm so excited but it's kinda sad though.. Because I haven't spend time with all my monsters yet.. Especially with Sis Eza and Sis May.. Sis Eza is now currently in her high time.. She's in Form Upper 6.. I can't disturb her for now.. I know how hard is it in Upper 6.. Sis May is still in Kuching.. I hope she will coming back early within this week because me and Sis Eza had planned to hang out this week.. I miss both of them so badly.. ='( 4 months of sem's break aren't enough for me.. But, luckily my cousin Fel came back early.. So much people that I wanna hang out with but what can I do.. So sad.. Damn! Looking at the bright side, my sis will be fly back to KK again this week.. I miss my Ah Tal too ma.. LOL!! She's my little sister that always back me up whenever I'm down.. I MISH HER DAMN MUCH!~ My mum and my lil bro will be fly to KK next week.. Cuma beza satu hari je dari tarikh flight aku.. WAWAWA!~ Poor my dad have to fetch us one by one next week.. =D The word 'Back To School' make me feel nervous.. My class will start on 12/9.. I'm going back early because I wanna have a good quality time with my family there.. Anyway, I have to struggle hard this time.. It's for my future.. I know God listen to all my prayer but it's me who will make it happen.. No more fooling around.. HEHE.. My boyfie will fly back to KK later then me.. 2 weeks tak dapat bertemu ngan dier wei.. huhu.. But, it's ok ba.. We will meet again in KK.. LOL! Miss my friend Tiana.. =) She's my bestie in UMS.. Glad that I met her..

**Counting the day**
 =)

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Dunia Facebook Sekarang

Apa dah jadi wei.. Dulu kite pakai fb untuk berhubung ngan kekawan lama dan baru.. Dulu time aku pakai fb aman damai je.. Sekarang, hampeh... Banyak benda tak senonoh berlaku kat fb nie.. Like, tempat untuk buang fitnah sesama sendiri, post photo yang tak senonoh, dan tempat untuk meraih popularity.. Yang meraih popularity tue kebanyakan girls la.. Some people like to use super cool edited photo as their profile photo especially the girls to gain more friend requests.. And then, they complaint over the over-flooded friend requests.. What the fudge! -.-" Geez.. Get a life will ya'.. That doesn't make you more popular in the REAL WORLD! It just Facebook, ok..?? Not a place to gain FAKE POPULARITY.. Kalau nak meraih popularity tue, jangan kat FB.. I just voiced out my opinion on this case.. Not that I'm JEALOUS.. Buang masa ku jak ok mun aku mok jelez ngan hal pia.. Some girls like to edit their photo too much until I can't see their true face.. Ok, I admit that sometimes I edited my photo and used them as my profile photo BUT I didn't edit it too much like some of the girls.. Come'on already.. Be a grown up for once and forever.. You are not a child anymore.. 

Friday, August 19, 2011

Lost Season 1 (My Version.. Teehee)

I'm wanna share you guys the most terrifying and greatest adventure yet hilarious in my life.. Ok, ok.. This incident happened for so long already.. Me, Tiana and Mr.Stefie went to Megalong in Penampang area.. We were so boring after our class finished.. So, Tiana suggested to go for shopping.. And I was suggesting to go shopping at this newly open mall called Megalong.. Megalong is the most biggest and largest mall ever in Penampang area.. On the way to go there, it was so easy.. I can still remember the way to go there because my dad brought me and my family member there once.. So, I drove there like an expert.. LOL!  When we reached there, it was almost 7 p.m.. DAMN THOSE TRAFFIC JAM!! @_@ We were like kids on the loose when we saw something that caught our eyes.. HAHA!! But, unfortunately we didn't have enough money to buy something from there.. We  did went to the nearest ATM machine, but I don't know why we can't withdraw some money from there.. Boohoo.. So, we suggested to go back early.. On the way back, I was kinda lost on the road.. Erk, not kinda anymore!! WE WERE TOTALLY LOST!! Teehee.. My bad.. ^_^" I don't know how on earth I can get lost the track.. Maybe I was wrongly use the path on the road.. I was drove and drove like a hypnotized person on the road.. Mr.Stefie and Tiana were panicky in the car.. Then, I realized that we were at a small hill.. HAHA!! I just drove and drove ma.. It was pitched black and I can't see clearly because not much street lamp plus not much of sign board there.. Geez.. We can see the whole town of Penampang from up there.. HEHE.. Mr.Stefie and me saw a sign board say KK town to the left.. I just couldn't do what Mr.Stefie asked me to do.. I wanted to turn left but my hand and leg ignoring my wish.. Tiana was really scared behind and Mr.Stefie started to talk nonsense.. HAHA!! Did I mention the fuel of my car almost empty..?? YUP!! ALMOST EMPTY!! AND WE STILL ON THAT SMALL HILL!! HAHA!!! We get panicky like crazy people.. No money, no gas station, no nothing.. And still on that same hill.. It was OMG moment for us.. Nearly 30 minutes later, I saw a street that are so familiar to me.. HELL YEAH!! We were in the Inanam area.. \m/ WE'RE SAFE LIAO!! I quickly drove to the nearest gas station.. Thank God the gas station have ATM machine.. We fed my car with fuel and go back to UMS.. WOW! Epic enough, right..?? HEHE =)

-THE END-

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

My Guilty Pleasure: Wedges Shoes

OK! Today I wanna share you guys my most favourite thing in the world.. Wedges Shoes!! ^^ I'm such a big fan of wedges shoes for so long now.. I don't know,man.. Wedges shoes are super adorable to me.. I'm living with it and love every single step in it.. To tell you the truth, because of my physical appearance which is chubby and short, wedges shoes are the perfect shoes for someone like me.. I don't care about the brand or the price of the wedges shoes, I just simply buy it.. But, of cause the wedges shoes have to fit my feet perfectly and comfortable.. Teehee.. I found the wedges shoes are very stable than the heels.. The problem with the heels are the heels can easily pinned into the ground, pinned into tiny holes, and the pointy thingy are super fragile.. Wearing wedges shoes are the safest.. And yet, super adorable.. =) If you peep through my shoes closet, there are full with any kind of wedges shoes you can find.. LOL! 





Well, are they adorable..?? HAHA!! =P Anyway, most of my wedges shoes are have a bit rocker chick design.. Heck, I'm a big fan of rocker design.. It's much more fun.. =)






  

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Life sucks just because always a failure?? I Say "Never Give Up!!"

Do you guys know the Miley Cyrus song, The Climb?? Well, I've been thinking.. The song inspired me.. I'm actually get the meaning of that song.. Here's the lyric of that song..


"The Climb"

I can almost see it.
That dream I'm dreaming, but
There's a voice inside my head saying
You'll never reach it
Every step I'm takin'
Every move I make
Feels lost with no direction,
My faith is shakin'
But I gotta keep tryin'
Gotta keep my head held high

There's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an uphill battle
Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there
Ain't about what's waitin' on the other side
It's the climb

The struggles I'm facing
The chances I'm taking
Sometimes might knock me down, but
No I'm not breaking
I may not know it, but
These are the moments that
I'm gonna remember most
I've just gotta keep goin', and
I gotta be strong
Just keep pushing on, cause

There's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an uphill battle
Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there
Ain't about what's waitin' on the other side
It's the climb

There's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an uphill battle
Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there
Ain't about what's waitin' on the other side
It's the climb

Keep on movin'
Keep climbin'
Keep the faith baby
It's all about, it's all about
The climb
Keep the faith, keep your faith, woah 



Yeah, I'm living with this song since I found myself always in a failure mode.. Why?? To be honest, I'm always found that my exam's result always disappointed my parents and myself too.. I'm kinda the black sheep of the family.. Huhu.. Anyway, I hope my parents know that no matter what it is, I will never ever give up in my life.. Good or bad, I will never give up that easily.. Yeah, I let my parents down and I always made a promise to get a better marks next time to them but to hold or keep it, it is the hardest job ever!! I just don't get it.. I did studied and do some research.. I always ended up with that kind of result.. But, that's not gonna let me down.. My study method are way too different from other people.. In my opinion, don't use other people study method because it might not suits you.. Just use your own study method so that you can study in peaceful mind.. Not that I'm suggesting you to be a slacker!! NO!! What I mean is that if you study in your own way, it will be more comfortable and not in a stress mode.. Let's say your friend study 3-4 hours a day, can you keep up with that?? Different people have different taste in they life.. So, I'm not like other people.. I am me.. My parents always compare me with their friend's daughter/son who is more clever than me.. Pfffftt.. I don't give a damn.. I know what are my mistakes are.. No mistakes that's mean no new things to learn from the mistakes, right..?? 3 words.. NEVER GIVE UP! "Bad things happen to make u realize ur true potential, strength, will power & heart... Stay strong, never give up ~  " , "Jangan menyerah atas impianmu. Impian memberimu tujuan hidup. Ingatlah, sukses bukan kunci kebahagiaan. Semangat!  " - Retweet from my Twitter 

Monday, August 15, 2011

Girl's Day Out

A lot of things going on in my life for the past few days.. But, I'm so happy that I could die.. Bahaha! =P My favourite cousin, Fel came back from Kuching for her sem's break.. We were so close since she's still a toddler.. =D So, one day my mum invited my aunty and her to go to check out the new hypermall located not far from my housing area.. Newly open Giant.. Went there around 6 p.m till 8 p.m.. LOL! =D Here's some photo.. Hehe..



Ok, next! Last Saturday, I was going out with Fel and Alea@Eleanor.. Guess what..?? Fel wanted to go for a Karaoke.. So, we went a Music Box KTV beside Delta Mall.. Karaoke there for 3 FREAKING HOURS!! Wootz! LOL! =) We sang a lot of song.. A lot of genres.. Teehee.. Man, it was a lot of fun.. Here's some photo from that day.. =)














Badan cuma 3, tapi bilik besar boleh muat 6-8 orang.. HAHA!! Apa-apa pun, janji kami happy and have fun.. =) After that, we crash the KFC.. Hungry~ =P 



Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Dinner Date: MCD, I'm Lovin' It ♥

Last night, my boyfie asked me out for a dinner date.. I agreed.. So, I fetched him at his house.. Drove in my housing area and I was shocked to find that almost all the hawker food stalls are closed.. WTF.. -.-" So, my boyfie gave me a suggestion where to eat.. So, I drove my car to the town.. And, MCD is the place.. ^^ Both me and my boyfie LOVE to eat at McDonald's.. HAHA! Here's some random photo that I took from last night dinner date.. =)














Sunday, August 7, 2011

Movie Date: Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes


Me and my boyfie watched it yesterday.. OMG!! It was so freaking cool!! I give 10 stars.. *bonus, because Tom Felton is one of the actor in that movie too* Teehee.. I cried because most of the scenes are too cruel for me to watch.. I mean I was against animal cruelty, ok.. ='( They tortured that poor animal just to do some experiment to test the ALZ 112 thingy.. -.- Thank God my boyfie can comfort me after that.. Damn! Anyway, this movie have it's moral value... DON'T BE CRUEL TO ANIMAL AS THEY ARE LIVING THINGS TOO ON THIS EARTH.. Other than that this movie also feature Tom Felton A.K.A Draco Malfoy from Harry Potter.. =D 


Still, he's such a devil.. HAHA!! Love it anyway.. =D 

This is the most heartbreaking scene where Ceasar trying to save his beloved person.. I was literally crying.. Seriously, I'm CRYING!! Ok.. Ok.. Next! The coolest scene is where Ceasar say "NO!" and "Ceasar is home".. I was amazed and shocked!! GOD!! So epic clever... Wish my cat can say like that too.. HAHA!!!!!  Here's some random photo.. 


*AFTER WATCHING THE MOVIE*





*MCD time.. I'm Lovin' it*







Friday, August 5, 2011

What's make me glow? =)


Yes.. That's what make me glow.. LOL! =D Being in love with your own best friend is the best damn thing ever!! You asking me who's the guy..? His name is Stefano Hillary Anak Marcos.. Seriously, we met by fate.. Fate did it's work.. How..?? Ok, ok.. Here goes the story.. Last year, I was accepted in into a local University at Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.. That is UMS(Universiti Malaysia Sabah). My friend Jescelin knew the news where I'm about to enter Uni.. So, she asked me to look for a guy named Stefano Hillary.. She said he's a friend of her too.. I agreed.. I never meet this particular guy before and I never know that she have a friend named Stefano.. -.-" The morning before I off to KK, I went to my old school and met my monsters.. Again, Jescelin remind me to look for a guy named Stefano.. HAHA!! I burst into laugh because she really want me to meet this guy in UMS.. =) The moment I'm at the airport Sibu, there he was with his dad.. Standing in front of me.. The guy named Stefano Hillary.. I'm not quite sure how I can recognise him.. But, my heart strongly knew that guy was STEFANO HILLARY!! I just looking at him like I was stalking him.. LOL! OMG! He's so dreamy and cute.. Plus, he's wearing black red checkered sweater.. *bonus for him.. LOL* We were on the same flight, the same day and the same time.. omg.. This is FATE!! Instantly, I head over heels for him.. hehe.. Moving on... OK!! This is the real deal.. When I'm in UMS, I was looking for him everywhere.. One day, I saw him again at Anjung Siswa.. He's wearing formal attire.. AUW~~ SO CUTE!! =D LOL! After that day, again saw him at Anjung Siswa with his friends.. He was playing guitar .. Double bonus for him.. =D I didn't say Hello to him because I was so shy.. Besides, I head over heels for him.. Teehee.. SHORTCUT!!! I did befriend with him since I contacted him through FB.. It's almost a year of our friendship since then.. Oh,hell yeah.. Tons of hardship, sadness, tears, happiness, and joy that we have overcome together.. I did told him about my feeling towards him before and I've been rejected for twice.. It's hurt so badly.. But, we managed to overcome it and still befriend.. I never give up my hope on him.. Because I know he's the one for me.. Each time he's fighting with his hotstuff GF, I was there for him 24/7.. We might be look like we were lover back then, the reality was both of us have feeling for each other for so long.. I understand why he chose her at the 1st place and not me.. I just keep calm and live my life with him.. Complicated enough,right? In the end, I'm his GF.. And he's my BF till now and in God's hand till we married.. =) He's such a nice guy.. He accepted me as I am.. Although we fought a lot, the bond between me and him grew stronger than before..
*I love you like a love song,boo*













*My 1st vacation with him*

*With friends at Tanjung Aru Beach*




*celebrating my 20th bday at my house*





*with his lil sis*


*the rock that become our witness ;)*