Saturday, July 30, 2011

Proud To Say That I'm Bored.. LOL! ^^

~So, yesterday once again I covered in make-up.. LOL!
~What else I can do if I stuck alone at home with bunch of make-up sets.. ^^
~I did a Melissa Marie Green from 'The Millionaires' look and a simple scene look..
~Hye... I'm a girl that fall hard for Emo/Scene/Gothic looks..
~So..STFU, bitches! =D
~For Melissa Marie Green look, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xQIgIXehUrE..
~Thanks, EmmaxMaree.. Much love.. ;*






~I tried so hard to look alike like her.. But, heck.. Imperfection is perfect.. LOL!
~This look seriously KILL me..
~Cause I spent a LOT of time just to get a perfect set of  shape using the liquid eyeliner.. 
-.-
~The reality is that I'm sucks at drawing.. LOL!
~Anyway, I managed to get it right in the end..
~Worth it if we just be patience with it.. =)
~Again.. Thanks to EmmaxMaree.. Much love.. ;*






~Scene look always emphasize on the thickness of eyeliner covered on the eyelid..
~The thicker the eyeliner, the better they are and the more scene you created.. 

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Inspired By Cavin and Abg Cas Tersayang..

~My abg Cas yang tersayang and Cavin@Calz Mania commented my album..
~So, I have an idea to make them smile or even laugh..
~Heck... I miss them so much..!! ^^
~I did a Not-So-Sexy cat look..
~LOL!




~See..
~What I mean..
~LOL!


What I Did.... Some Photo Of Me Covered In Make-up..

~Today I tried a intense scene make-up and Emilie Autumn inspired look..
~This is the link for Emilie Autumn inspired look..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YVDgsIxyoWQ
~Thanks Punkchyaz!! Much Love..  ;*







~I don't exactly 100% follow the tutorial because I don't have any silver or black eye shadows..
~And also white face powder..
~So, I used pearl and navy blue eye shadows.. For the face, I used 2 coats of pale liquid foundation+1 coat of beige face powder..
~I know it's a big different but I tried my best to look alike in that video..

~For the intense scene make-up, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rF5T5STP2yY
~Thanks EmmaxMaree.. Much Love.. ;*





~Again... I don't exactly 100% follow the tutorial..
~Because I don't have any black eye shadows..
~So, I used pearl eye shadows on my upper lid and didn't cover completely the silver eye shadows..
~I used super black eyeliner stick.. =)
~Although I'm not that good in make-up, at least I did it far beyond my expectations.. =)

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Dark Red, Black, Red..Inspire My Life..

"Dark red is associated with vigor, willpower, rage, anger, leadership, courage, longing, malice, and wrath"."Red is the color of fire and blood, so it is associated with energy, war, danger, strength, power, determination as well as passion, desire, and love"."Black is associated with power, elegance, formality, death, evil, and mystery"..Taken from  http://www.color-wheel-pro.com/color-meaning.html.. 
  ~I always found that I LOVE the color of dark red, black and red over my favourite color which is purple.
~Don't know why..
~But, somehow I find the combination of black and red are very interesting and sexy.
~The definition of black and red in my life are....
~Black:Sometimes I feel like an Emo person.. Ya, I am a bit of emotional person.. Teehee..
~Being an Emo doesn't mean always being a loner or a suicidal..
~Just a bit too EMOTIONAL about something.. ^^
~I'm a bit of a mysterious girl..
~Black is always FUN..
~Red:I have a passion that driven me to do anything that I want or try some new things..
~My anger is like a red hot fire if you croos the line..
~And of cause, I'm such a sucker for LOVE..
~Red is so super SEXY..
~That's the conclusion~





Tuesday, July 26, 2011

The Nightmare Haunted Me.. ScaredMeToDeath!! Seriously!~

Last night I dream about something that it might be come true in my real life.. Ok.. The story goes like this.. My cousin, my boyfie and myself were roaming in a town that seems familiar to me.. Like we were in KK+Sibu.. After a quick roaming, we were in a bus.. Then, I started lose my cousin.. I can't find her in that freaking bus.. I sit with my boyfie than.. Suddenly, one couple arguing in front of us.. Then, the drama started to fire up.. That guy trying to strangle his GF.. I was like OMG!! That poor girl.. Geez.. ='( Then, my boyfie wanted to help that girl.. That guy get angry and said "mind your own business..".. My boyfie didn't care less and tried to help that  girl.. Ok.. Here's the ugly part.. Which is my boyfie got stabbed at his left side by that guy.. I was so freaking panic and ran over to my boyfie.. What happen next, I also got stabbed.. It was seriously painful!!! I know that was only a dream.. But, I can feel the pain.. I was crying.. I saw my boyfie also in great pain.. People in the bus seems didn't care less.. Damn! Huh! Somewhere in between, the bus been hijacked.. And then, we were in my housing area.. The guy who stabbed us final got down from the bus.. My boyfie take over the bus and drive to my house.. I saw my mum outside and I ran over her, hugging her and telling her the whole story.. I was literally crying.. Then, I call my boyfie.. I ask him whether he already go to the hospital.. He said no yet.. Not until I go first to the hospital then he will follow up.. And then, I woke up from my nightmare.. I realized I have been crying through the entire time while I was dreaming.. I ask myself... What if the dream really does come true in real life..?? I quickly call my boyfie and asked him to come over my house.. He did came over to my house.. I told my dream to him.. He said "syg, no one can separate us.." I'm glad to hear that words from him.. If the dream really come true, I will die with him.. I will die happily with him.. But, dream always give us a different meaning to it.. Dreaming of being stabbed doesn't mean that you will die.. It's always give us a different meaning to it.. Now, I always say be careful to my boyfie wherever he go.. And, myself to.. Always on high alert.. 

Monday, July 25, 2011

Tema Hitam Merah Menjadi Pilihan Ku..Kenapa?

~sebab sudah lama aku meminati warna hitam dan merah..
~klu hitam dan merah digabungkan menjadi Bloody Red or darker red..
~aku suka warna itu..
~ntah kenapa..
~mungkin sifat rockerz ku msh dlm dri aku..
~ \m/
~aku suka sebab itu la aku..
~cheers.. <3






~ini la aku...
~lagi hitam merah jadi pilihan.. =P

OMG!!just updated..ngee ^^

It's been awhile.. Bahaha!! Oh God.. I just forgot the password to this blog.. That's why I didn't update this blog.. And besides, I use Tumblr.. Currently.. ^^ Cheers..